CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Judith De Los Santos, Principal
jdeloss@schools.nyc.gov

Annette Rufino, Assistant Principal

arufino@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Mott Hall School
IS 223, District 6 School
71-111 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 212-281-5028
Fax:  212-491-3451
 
 

TEACHERS EMAIL

TEACHERS:

Erika Castro: ecastroarismendy@schools.nyc.gov

Jeremy Crouthamel: jcrouthamel2@schools.nyc.gov

Eszter Boros: eboros@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Kaiser: jkaiser3@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Pesante: jpesante@schools.nyc.gov

A'Ocean Clarke: aclarke13@schools.nyc.gov

Igor Kantor: ikantor@schools.nyc.gov

William Anderson: wanderson8@schools.nyc.gov

Zvia Ratz: zratz@schools.nyc.gov

Basil Masood: bmasood@schools.nyc.gov

Anastaiia Popova: apopova2@schools.nyc.gov

Seth Asher: sasher@schools.nyc.gov

Laura Dionne-Carver: lcarverdionne@schools.nyc.gov

Shio Zhu: szhu4@schools.nyc.gov

Maria Torres: mtorres12@schools.nyc.gov

Russell Lerner: rlerner2@schools.nyc.gov

Daniel Hunt: dhunt6@schools.nyc.gov

Wileydi Peguero: wpeguero@schools.nyc.gov

Waigo Yeung: wyeung@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Salcedo: asalced@schools.nyc.gov

Erica Marksteiner: emarksteiner2@schools.nyc.gov

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS EMAIL

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Mildred Cardona: mcardona3@schools.nyc.gov

Ernest Jimenez: ejimenez11@schools.nyc.gov

Jean Lopez: jlopez432@schools.nyc.gov

SCHOOL SUPPORT STAF

SCHOOL SUPPORT STAFF

Renee Benjamin: Guidance Counselor 

rbenjamin@schools.nyc.gov  

Alejandra Mateo: Social Worker 

amateo20@schools.nyc.gov

Marisol Rios: School Secretary

mrios2@schools.nyc.gov

Evelyn Camacho-Moran: Parent Coordinator

ecamachomoran2@schools.nyc.gov

Santa Berihuete: Community Assistant 

sberihuete@schools.nyc.gov

Nery Ureña: School Aide 

nurena2@schools.nyc.gov

Mayfield McGowan: School Nurse

mmcgowan6@schools.nyc.gov